

Members of the Management Committee Academic Year- 2023-24

Name	Designation
Mr. Ali Mohamed Abdalla Al Khayyal	Chairman, DPS RAK
Dr. Dinesh C. Kothari	Managing Director, RAK
Mr. Pravin J. Batavia	Director, DPS RAK
Mr Khalid Mohamed Abdalla Al Khayyal	Director, DPS RAK
Ms. Rashmi Nandkeolyar	Academic Director DPS RAK
Ms. Deepa Vinod	Principal DPS RAK